Law and Research Library Division banner
Agency Home and Law and Research Library Division Home 
Location Guides

Collections

Government Info

Legal Resources

Genealogy

Online Resources

Services/Programs

FAQ or Ask Us

Online Resources

Online Resources logo
   
links to AZlibrary for Arizona residents AZlibrary for Arizona Residents
  Arizona residents may explore thousands of online articles and images from journals and newspapers as well as accurate, current research materials, through your public library’s website.

If you are an Arizona resident, you may connect to selected resources through the website of Arizona State Library, Archives and Public Records (State Library) and you will be asked to enter your home ZIP CODE and COUNTY to continue.   These resources are provided for Arizonans with funding from the Pima County Public Library, and from Arizona State Library, Archives and Public Records through a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act.

For more information, to get help, or to ask a question, just ask a librarian!
links to AZlibrary for Arizona state employees AZlibrary for Arizona State Employees
  This service provides Arizona State Officials and Employees access to a combination of news resources as well as premium research databases.   Contract obligations restrict access to a few of the premium databases to the State Library or legislative buildings, but many of the databases can be accessed remotely by Arizona State Officials and Employees with State Library Cards (application).   To use the service, select a resource and, if necessary, you will be prompted for your last name and State Library Card number.
links to information resources on the web Information Resources on the Web for Everyone
  These are links to both internal and external web resources and they can be accessed from any machine with access to the World Wide Web.   Links to external web sites are provided because the sites may provide information of interest or use to our user community.   The links are provided as a convenience only.   External links do not constitute an endorsement by Arizona State Library, Archives and Public Records of the opinions, products, or services presented on the external site, or of any sites linked to it.   Also, Arizona State Library, Archives and Public Records is not responsible for the legality or accuracy of information or for any costs incurred while using externally linked sites.
top of page

Updated:  02/19/2010

E-mail website
comments to:

webedits@lib.az.us

State Capitol · 1700 West Washington, Suite 300 · Phoenix, AZ   85007-2812
Email
Phone:  (602) 926-3870 or (800) 228-4710 (Arizona only) · Fax:  (602) 256-7984


For Legal Information
Email
Phone:  (602) 926-3948 · (800) 228-4710 (Arizona only)

Map


Arizona State Library, Archives and Public Records Logo

Location Guides | Collections | Government Info | Legal Resources | Online Resources
Services/Programs | FAQ or Ask Us

Agency Home | Law and Research Library Home

Catalog | Find-it! Arizona